Online Ticket
Info

Project Manager

Laura Ponzoni
(+39) 02 80689 245
 
laura.ponzoni@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Elena Bonacini
(+39) 0541 744 883
 
elena.bonacini@iegexpo.it

Technical service manager

Lucia Moretti
  (+39) 0541/744.227
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  lucia.moretti@iegexpo.it


Giorgia Ceccaroni
  (+39) 0541/744.600
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Logistic service manager

Lucia Moretti
  (+39) 0541/744.227
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  lucia.moretti@iegexpo.it

Technical Services and Events

Debora Galletti
Sabrina Bellini


  (+39) 0541/744.214
  (+39) 0541/744.640

  (+39) 0541/744.285

  debora.galletti@iegexpo.it
  sabrina.bellini@iegexpo.it

 

Expo Technical Services

Roberta Sarti
Andrea Silvagni

  (+39) 0541/744.241
  (+39) 0541/744.887
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it
  andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it